Name Institute/Organization Country Email address

Dr. Munir Ahmad

KSU, Riyadh

KSA

amunir@ksu.edu.sa

Dr. Shahbaz

UVAS, Lahore

Pakistan

muhammad.shahbaz@uvas.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmad Sattar

UAF

Pakistan

askhan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Bushra Sadia

UAF

Pakistan

bushra.sadia@uaf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. M. Hammad Nadeem Tahir

MNS-UAM

 

Pakistan

hammad.nadeem@mnsuam.edu.pk

Dr. Amar Matloob

MNS-UAM

Pakistan

amar.matloob@mnsuam.edu.pk

Dr. Naheed Bano

MNS-UAM

Pakistan

naheed.bano@mnsuam.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Hakim

MNS-UAM

Pakistan

ayesha.hakim@mnsuam.edu.pk

Dr. Shahid Iqbal

MNS-UAM

Pakistan

shahid.iqbal@mnsuam.edu.pk