Name Institute/Organization Country Email address
Prof. Dr. Asif Ali MNS-UAM Pakistan vc@mnsuam.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashfaq MNS-UAM Pakistan mashfaq@mnsuam.edu.pk
Richard Michael Trethowan The University of Sydney Sydney richard.trethowan@sydney.edu.au
Dae Sung Lee Kyungpook National University Republic of Korea daesung@knu.ac.kr
Prof. Anwar-Ul-Hassan Gilani UOH Pakistan ahgilani@pern.onmicrosoft.com
Dr. M. Shafiq Shahid Sultan Qaboos University Oman mshahid@squ.edu.om
Prof. Dr. Irfan Ahmad Baig MNS-UAM Pakistan irfan.baig@mnsuam.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Junaid Ali Khan MNS-UAM Pakistan junaidali.khan@mnsuam.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Zulfiqar Ali UAF Pakistan zulfiqar_ali@uaf.edu.pk